Hot Reads

Honored to be included!

Zouxzoux

It’s a gorgeous day in New Orleans – feels like Spring! I’m thinking about going to the river and snapping some photos but, honestly, I’m feeling quite content puttering around the house and yard and doing some online reading. I have a few links to share today of good reading I’ve done lately: a couple of Flash pieces, a few poems, and some blogs new to me that piqued  my interest. Enjoy!

First , the blogs:

Leaf and Twig is a blog that combines two of my favorite things: poetry and photography. What could be more perfect? The poetry is original and the photography is dreamy and beautiful with lots of nature and landscapes. It’s like a visual meditation.

Artists Tell Their Stories highlights artists of various genres. We’re given a peek into their artistic journey, what inspires and motivates them, and learn about their process. It’s a great read.

I found Michael…

View original post 279 more words

Leave a Reply

